Contact

Letters to the Editor
letters@marinatimes.com

Advertising
(415) 815-8081
advertising@marinatimes.com

Calendar Submissions
calendar@marinatimes.com

Publisher
Earl Adkins
publisher@marinatimes.com

Editor in Chief
Susan Dyer Reynolds
susan@marinatimes.com

Managing Editor
John Zipperer
john@marinatimes.com

Editor, Arts & Entertainment
Lynette Majer
lynette@marinatimes.com

Design
Steven Fromtling

Web site Consulting and Design
Joe Bachman

 

MARINA TIMES
Northside Publications
3053 Fillmore Street, Ste. 238
San Francisco, CA 94123

Advertising: (415) 815-8081
Editorial: (415) 931-0515
Fax: (415) 931-0987

 

The Marina Times is published monthly by Northside Publications. It is distributed free of charge to the Marina, Cow Hollow, and Pacific Heights neighborhoods.

Member of the San Francisco Neighborhood Newspaper Association.

The views expressed do not necessarily reflect the views of the Marina Times or Northside Publications.

Please send letters via email to: letters@marinatimes.com or by mail to: Northside Publications,
3053 Fillmore St. #238, SF, CA 94123

Letters of 200 words or less have the best chance for publication – include name, home address, and daytime phone number for consideration. We reserve the right to abridge for space, clarity, and civility.

Upcoming Events

more »
The Book of Liz

Gough Street Playhouse: The Book of Liz

Jul-Aug 12-2
Info »
ODC: Summer Sampler 2014

ODC: Summer Sampler 2014

Aug 1-2
Info »
First Annual Sustainable Race 11k

First Annual Sustainable Race 11k

Aug 2
Info »
Intimate Impressionism  from the National Gallery of Art

Intimate Impressionism from the National Gallery of Art

Mar-Aug 29-3
Info »
Bubble Lady

Bubble Lady

Aug 5
Info »

Download the Current Issue: August 2014