Contact

Letters to the Editor
letters@marinatimes.com

Advertising
(415) 815-8081
advertising@marinatimes.com

Calendar Submissions
calendar@marinatimes.com

Publisher
Earl Adkins
publisher@marinatimes.com

Editor in Chief
Susan Dyer Reynolds
susan@marinatimes.com

Managing Editor
John Zipperer
john@marinatimes.com

Editor, Arts & Entertainment
Lynette Majer
lynette@marinatimes.com

Design
Steven Fromtling

Web site Consulting and Design
Joe Bachman

 

MARINA TIMES
3053 Fillmore Street, Ste. 104
San Francisco, CA 94123

Information: (415) 931-0515
Advertising: (415) 815-8081
Fax: (415) 931-0987

 

The Marina Times is distributed free of charge to the Marina, Cow Hollow, Pacific Heights, Russian Hill and North Beach neighborhoods.
Member of the San Francisco Neighborhood Newspaper Association.
The views expressed do not necessarily reflect the views of the Marina Times.

Please send letters via email to: letters@marinatimes.com or by mail to: Marina Times, 3053 Fillmore St. #104, SF, CA 94123

Letters of 200 words or less have the best chance for publication – include name, home address, and daytime phone number for consideration. We reserve the right to abridge for space, clarity, and civility.

Upcoming Events

more »
Lorraine Hansberry Theatre:  Soulful Christmas

Lorraine Hansberry Theatre: Soulful Christmas

Dec 4-24
Info »
S.F. Ballet: The Nutcracker

S.F. Ballet: The Nutcracker

Dec 12-29
Info »
Coit Tower Murals Guided Tour

Coit Tower Murals Guided Tour

Aug-Dec 1-31
Info »
24th Annual Union Street Fantasy of Lights

24th Annual Union Street Fantasy of Lights

Dec 6-31
Info »
A New Year’s Event with Seth MacFarlane

A New Year’s Event with Seth MacFarlane

Dec 31
Info »

Download the Current Issue: December 2014